Sport Offerings / Coaches Contact

Minnechaug Athletics Sport offering and levels
 
             Boys                                      Girls
FALL:                  VAR     JV     FR         FALL:                   VAR     JV     FR
Cross Country       X                               Cross Country       X        
Soccer                    X         X      X            Soccer                     X         X       X
Football                  X         X      X            Field Hockey          X         X
Golf                         X         X                     Gymnastics           X
                                                                   Cheer                     X         X
                                                                   Volleyball              X         X      X 
 
WINTER:                                                  WINTER:
Basketball              X        X        X             Basketball              X       X        X
Ice Hockey             X        X                       Ice Hockey              X       X   *Coop with Longmeadow
Indoor Track          X                                 Indoor Track          X
Skiing                      X                                 Skiing                      X
Swimming/Diving  X                                Swimming/Diving  X
Wrestling                X                                 Cheer                      X      X
 
SPRING:                                                   SPRING:
Baseball                 X      X        X               Softball                  X       X
Lacrosse                X      X                          Lacrosse               X        X
Tennis                    X                                  Tennis                   X
Track                      X                                  Track                     X
Volleyball               X               
 
** All athletes are required to pay a user fee to participate.  Fees vary by sport.
 
15 Boys Varsity Sports- 27 Different Levels (Var, Jv, Freshman)
16 Girls Varsity Sports- 28 Different Levels (Var, Jv, Freshman) *Cheer offered in two seasons
 
 
Coaches Contact Information:

Basketball- B

Orzech, Mike

morzech@hwrsd.org

 Basketball- G

Giuggio,Anthony

Akka04@charter.net

 Cross Country-B

Mauer, James

jamesmauerjr@gmail.com

 Indoor Track - B/G

Weber, Kelsey

kteal65@gmail.com

 Soccer - B

O'Keefe, John

johnok3@charter.net

Baseball

Netkovick, Mike

mnetkovick@hwrsd.org

Fall Cheerleading

Parent, Lizzy

esparent1@yahoo.com

Field Hockey

Jenkins, Eileen

ejenkins@hwrsd.org

Football

TBA

 

G Cross Country

Weber, Kelsey

kteal65@gmail.com

G Volleyball

Taylor, Mark

mtaylor@hwrsd.org

Golf

Baroni, Rob

rbaroni@hwrsd.org

Gymnastics

Semanie, Jill

jsemanie@hwrsd.org

Ice Hockey

Bousquet, Kyle

kyle.bousquet@yahoo.com

Lacrosse - B

Cloutier, Kyle

kyleclout@gmail.com

Lacrosse - G

Stack, Maura

mkstack11@hotmail.com

Skiing-B & G

Krodel, Mark

vtcoachmk@yahoo.com

Soccer- G

Goncalves, Nundi

nundipaints@gmail.com

Softball

Baroni, Rob

rbaroni@hwrsd.org

Swimming - B & G

Mandell, Erik

erikmand@aol.com

Tennis - B

Ryan Zable

ryanzable11@gmail.com

Tennis - G

Doleva, Lauri

lauridoleva@yahoo.com

Tennis - G

Gould, Connie

connieG203@comcast.net

Track - B

Weber, Kelsey

kteal65@gmail.com

Track - G

Weber, Kelsey

kteal65@gmail.com

Volleyball - B

Griffith, Josh

jgriffith@hwrsd.org

Winter Cheerleading

Parent, Lizzy

esparent1@yahoo.com

Wrestling

Davis, Leon

Leondavis160@gmail.com