Students » Counseling Center » Home

Home

Direct Phone: 413.599.1556
Fax: 413.596.5043
CEEB Code 222398

SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Mrs. Renee Considine rconsidine@hwrsd.org

Mrs. Lauri Gentile lgentile@hwrsd.org

Mrs. Deborah Donovan ddonovan@hwrsd.org

Mr. Stephen Marino smarino@hwrsd.org

Mrs. Chenda Raffaele craffaele@hwrsd.org

Mr. Keith Poulin kpoulin@hwrsd.org

School To Career

Mrs. Renee Considine rconsidine@hwrsd.org

Guidance Secretary

Mrs. Edna Lavoie elavoie@hwrsd.org

ADJUSTMENT COUNSELORS

Mrs. Darcy Andre dandre@hwrsd.org

Ms. Eugenia Snell esnell@hwrsd.org